Contact Tucker’s Point

Club Operations Director
Esan Frederick
441.298.4094
Esan.Frederick@rosewoodhotels.com
Membership Director

Melody Linberg
441.298.4031
Melody.Linberg@rosewoodhotels.com

Membership Manager and Sales

Madison Faiella
441.298.4066
Madison.Faiella@rosewoodhotels.com

Membership Coordinator/Member Nights and Sales

Sherry Alvarado
1.441.298.4014
Sherry.Alvarado@rosewoodhotels.com

Accounts / Billing
Golf Enquiries and Tee Time Booking
Tennis Enquiries and Court Booking

Ashley Brooks
441.298.6960
Ashley.Brooks@rosewoodhotels.com

Dining Reservations

RWTPC.FBRES@rosewoodhotels.com

Island Brasserie: 441.298.4070
Tucker’s Bar: 441.298.4072
Conservatory: 441.298.4013
Sul Verde: 441.298.6983
Grille Room: 441.298.6983
Beach Club: 441.298.6990

USail Sailing and Water Sports
SENSE Spa
Meetings and Conference Services

Carlita Wales, Event Sales Manager
441.298.4065
carlita.wales@rosewoodhotels.com

Golf Villas
Harbourcourt